

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** Region XII **Division of Sarangani** Alabel



Advisory No. <u>58</u>, s. 2014 November 4, 2014

2014 BSP JAMBOREE ACTIVITY OFFICERS AND CENTENNIAL JAMBOREE CONTINGENTS

The following 2014 Jamboree Activity Officers and Centennial Jamboree Contingents are advised to attend the Special Meeting on November 6, 2014, 8:00 AM at DepEd old Conference, Capitol Compound, Alabel, Sarangani Province.

- 1. Daniel Zabala
- 2. Jinalyn Bello
- 3. Andres Mataganas
- 4. Edilberto Pantaleon
- 5. Wilfredo Utrera
- 6. Shella Marie Briones
- 7. Nino Olivo
- 8. MundaMagpon
- 9. NiloDelizo
- 10. JhonCornejo
- 11. Arthur Letigio
- 12. Maresther Rafael
- 13. Allan Cabanda
- 14. Raymond Vigafria
- 15. RomelitoSardido
- 16. Bryan Ramirez
- 17. Jorge Lumampao
- 18. EmeeDumpa
- 19. Leandro Aller
- 20. Edgar Jordan
- 21. Shirly Mae Andico
- 22. Noria Cabal
- 23. LilibethPilo
- 24. Julie Manocay
- 25. Lolita Saronqa
- 26. Ma. Cynthia Cardinal
- 27. RohaydaUbpon
- 28. Arlene Baranchea
- 29. Jovelyn Alpasain

Participants to the Centennial Jamboree are also advised to carry along with them their scouts, camp gears and other camping tools.

For your information and guidance.

ISAGANI S. DELA CRUZ Schools Division Superintendent